Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cris Corey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cris Corey

4.9 out of 5 average rating (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Barkman

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Barkman
"Cris Corey’s firm is solution-oriented. They have continually been there for my family and available to engage on any challenge. We enjoy the personal touch and high level of service we receive!"

Kelvin Hill

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Hill
"Very nice and friendly service to get my insurance needs taken care of. The savings I’m receiving are awesome!"

Aaron Riggs

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Riggs
"His staff were very helpful and switching to them as my insurance provider was quick and easy."

Darcie Canfield-Riggs

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcie Canfield-Riggs
"Great team at this office! Justin helped us get coverage for our home, auto, and boat at a much better rate than Allstate. Love that this office is right across from the library, too!"

Jamie Snell

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Snell
"Any time I have need a quote or called in with a question, Regan Bone has gone above and beyond to help and explain my requests. Her customer service and knowledge is unmatched compared to insurance companies I’ve used in the past. 10/10"

Tia Profitt

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Profitt
"I work with Regan and she is absolutely wonderful to work with. She is efficient and gets anything I need over to me quickly. It genuinely feels like I am the most important customer. A+ I am very glad I chose this office."

Alexus Rodriguez

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Rodriguez
"Carla Stucky helped me get auto and renters insurance and was so helpful. She helped me save a lot of money. Not to mention how nice she was. Definitely recommend State Farm insurance! :)"

Hannah Crenshaw

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Crenshaw
"This is a great office. As a first time vehicle owner, they have been extremely helpful and easy to work with. I have a great rate and I am very thankful for everything they do."

Ron Jantzi

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Jantzi
"I went in to make my payment told them it's with all the stuff going on I getting to where I can't keep up my payment and they help me get it lowered to where I could keep going so they are doing a really good job for me"

Rachel Alexander

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Alexander
"This office is fantastic! They were so helpful and answered every question thoroughly. Carla helped me set up everything I needed and absolutely went above and beyond. Will be recommending them to everyone I know!"

Tia Bone

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Bone
"Regan is the best!"

Cassandra Rudolph Penka

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Rudolph Penka
"Regan Bone is the best person to work with! Quick response and thorough to detail, the most pleasant and easy experience my husband and I have EVER had with an insurance agency. We would highly recommend contacting Regan if your shopping for insurance."

Evil One

March 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Evil One
"Got me a better price and better coverage"

scotturnot

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by scotturnot
"Good agent"

Jerry Bowlby

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Bowlby
"Great place with great service."

Daniel Reimer

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Reimer
"Everyone here knows their jobs very well, had a complicated question and they were able to walk me through my options."

Garrick Bone

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Garrick Bone
"Love this office and the people that work here. They're always pleasant to deal with and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend!"

Connie Anderson

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Anderson
"Been thinking of changing to a different vehicle. Regan answered all my questions thoroughly & was very informative. Really impressed with this office!"

Tammy Unruh

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Unruh
"This whole office is the best ever to deal with. Very polite, helpful, and just treats you like you're a member of their family. My experience has mostly been with Regan Bone, and let me tell you, she is very caring and knowledgeable of her profession."

Barb Bitter

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Bitter
"The wonderful Lady I spoke to on the phone when I called in to inquire about I NS. Was very helpful and made me feel like I had always been with them she looked up my info and in mints. I am so glad that I didn't let people talk me out of going back to State Farm 🙃 I give them a 100% hands down on the way they treat you as one of the family and that has not changed since John was there we just didn't have the phones that we could let others know how wonderful they are. Thank you again 💓💖💗💛💕❤State Farm"

Dana Julian

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Julian
"Great team all around! Best insurance in town!!"

Gina Oller

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Oller
"Cris and Mona are great!! I love to hear Mona's voice on the other end of the phone when I call because she is always so helpful. Cris is very personable with his customers, always smiling and takes the time to answer any questions you have."

Michelle Sanchez

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sanchez
"Great people,"

Dawn Kintigh

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Kintigh
"Friendly fun staff"

Kathy Johnson

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Johnson
"The ladies and Corey are very nice and they are willing to listen when I have problems. ☆"